Cookies on Local Land Charges Migration Hub

We use some essential cookies to make this service work.

We’d also like to use analytics cookies so we can understand how you use the service and make improvements.

View cookies

You’ve analytics cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

Changes to how your search result looks

Some of the search results may look a little different to those you have seen before. The following information is provided to answer common queries you may have when comparing search results obtained prior to the service moving to HM Land Registry’s LLC service. Please choose the relevant Local Authority area for your search results explanation.

Search result differences for:

  1. Babergh and Mid Suffolk District Council
  2. Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council
  3. Bromsgrove and Redditch Borough Councils
  4. City of Lincoln Council
  5. Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council
  6. Hambleton District Council
  7. Harborough District Council
  8. Isle of Wight Council
  9. London Borough of Haringey Council
  10. London Borough of Sutton Council
  11. Mid Sussex District Council
  12. Newark and Sherwood District Council
  13. Newcastle-under-Lyme Borough Council
  14. North Kesteven District Council
  15. Pendle Borough Council
  16. Plymouth City Council
  17. Portsmouth City Council
  18. Scarborough Borough Council
  19. Sevenoaks District Council
  20. Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
  21. South Norfolk Council
  22. Spelthorne Borough Council
  23. Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council
  24. Stratford-on-Avon District Council
  25. Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council
  26. Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council